...

Ms. Karuna Devi Manandhar

Head - Techinical (Claims)

karuna@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Ganesh Dhakal

Head - Finance & Planning

ganesh.dhakal@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Ganesh Man Maharjan

Head - Reinsurance

ganesh.maharjan@salico.com.np

...

Ms. Manju Shree Katuwal

Head- Research and Development

manju@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Rajendra Aryal

Market Coordinator

rajendra.aryal@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Basudev Joshi

Head- Internal Control, Risk and Compliance

basudev@salico.com.np

...

Ms. Jamuna Maharjan

Head- Bancassurance

jamuna@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Jas Karan Chaudhary

Head - Information Technology

jas@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Dibash Timilsina

Head - Underwriting

dibash@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Sashidhar Sharma

Head - Human Resource

sashidhar@salico.com.np

...

Mr. Subash Bhandari

Head - Administration/ Information Officer/ Nodal Officer

subash.bhandari@salico.com.np

Calculation
Make a claim